Alexian Brothers Health Systems

Contribute your skills to make patients comfortable

Consider the difference you can make in the lives of others

As an important part of the team at Alexian Brothers Health System, each employee plays a role in our success. Guided by our values of compassion, dignity of the person, care of the poor, holism and partnership, these vital individuals do work that matters to our patients, to our organization, and to our community.

We have positions available in such areas as food service, housekeeping, maintenance, patient transporters/drivers, security and patient safety, retail, and more. Here is your chance to play a role in the well-being of others, while building a better life for yourself.

Alexian Brothers offers opportunities to learn new skills, and go as far and fast as your talent and ambition will take you. Won’t you honor us with your talent, ambition, and ideas?


Contact the alexian Brothers Touchpoint Team

Food Service

ABMC | Jeffery Fein
(e) Jeffery.Fein@alexian.net
(p) 847-472-8656
(fx) 847-593-8167
-or-
Gordana Milenkovic
(p) 847-437-5500 / ext. 6417


St. Alexius | Doug Degen
(e) Doug.Degen@alexian.net
(p) 847-755-2566
(fx) 847-755-8627
-or-
Shayna Newman
(p) 847-843-2000 / ext. 6591


ABBHH | Justina Diaz
(e) Justina.Diaz@alexian.net
(p) 847-755-8175
(fx) 847-278-3071
-or-
Galina Petkova
(p) 847-755-8048


ARH | Ventz Simon
(e) Ventz.Simon@alexian.net
(p) 847-437-5500 / ext. 5548
(fx) 847-952-7184
-or-
Iva Ivanova
(p) 847-437-5500 /ext. 7434


Salt Creek | Rachael Kunst
(e) Rachael.Kunst@alexian.net
(p) 847-394-6406
-or-
Chris Sliwa
(p) 847-437-5500 / ext. 2051


Environmental Services

ABMC, ARH, and Salt Creek | Lewis D'Marcus
(e) Dlewis@iamtouchpoint.com
(p) 847-437-5500 / ext. 2970
(fx) 847-593-8641
-or-
Julius McNabb
(p) 847-437-5500 / ext. 9301


St. Alexius | Michael Patterson
(e) Michael.Patterson@alexian.net
(p) 847-755-8698
(fx) 847-839-7526
-or-
Brenda Hammond
(p) 847-490-6938


ABBHH | Leon Jasso
(e) Ljasso@iamtouchpoint.com
(p) 847-303-4978
(fx) 224-277-6834
-or-
Michael Patterson
(p) 847-755-8698


ARH | Julius McNabb
(e) Julius.McNabb@alexian.net
(p) 847-437-5500 / ext. 9301
-or-
Lynda Woods
(p) 847-437-5500 / ext. 9313


Transportation

ABMC | Soji Adeyinka
(e) Soji.Adeyinka@alexian.net
(p) 847-437-5500 / ext. 4172